I’m Leaving WordPress.

WordPress has been a fantastic blogging platform. Because of WordPress, I’ve been able to share many great ideas, read about the even better ideas from other people, and hopefully have helped the community. I setup this page a good while ago in search of a place to blog, and WordPress has not only met my expectations, but exceeded them.

So really, there isn’t an explanation for leaving, I just am. You can keep up with my current blogging adventures over at my homepage.

Don’t worry, I will leave everything exactly where it is, so you can reference to any of my informational posts in the future. As far as hosting files goes, I’ll need to configure that later. 

Many thanks to the WordPress team, who works very hard to keep the blog as awesome as it is. When it comes to a full-featured blogging site, WordPress will be my first recommendation.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

